December 2017 – Flatbed Driver Safety Award Winners


Congratulations to the drivers below for consecutive years without a cargo claim, an accident or workplace injury. Drivers are awarded during the anniversary month in which they were hired.

Drivers are awarded with Drive For Gold points. Please check your DFG balances!

Driver Years
Robert Hallman 4 years
Gerald Heckathorne 3 years
Robert Futrell 3 years
Charlie Obrien 3 years
Reid Gunwaldsen 3 years
James Clegg 3 years
Dexter Johnson 2 years
Darryl Slater 2 years
Gary Hampton 2 years
Timothy Brown 2 years
Murrell Bailey 2 years
Curtis Kent 2 years
Kevin Watkins 1 year
Calvin McCoy 1 year
Collies Towns-Buchanon 1 year
Daldrin Melton 1 year
David Allen 1 year
Todd Barr 1 year
Tracey Clayton 1 year
Gregory Young 1 year
Ismail Williams 1 year
James Pippen 1 year