December 2022 Driver Safety Awards


Congratulations to all of the drivers who received a Safe Driver Award for December 2022. These drivers and the consecutive years that these drivers have received this award are listed below. To receive the award, a driver must go a minimum of 1 year without an accident, cargo claim or loss time – work place injury.  

DriverConsecutive Years Without Cargo Claim, Accident or Work Place Injury
Arphoenix L.4 Years
Donald M.4 Years
Dustin M.4 Years
Ronald M.3 Years
Jeremy J.3 Years
George S.3 Years
Gordon K.3 Years
Rocky M.3 Years
Detroy J.2 Years
Timothy W.2 Years
Bolival H.2 Years
Russell M.2 Years
Shon R.2 Years
Michael H.2 Years
Nicholas H.2 Years
Terry M.2 Years
Justin W.2 Years
Michael E.2 Years
Benny E.1 Year
Anthony A.1 Year
Willie H.1 Year
Dakota C.1 Year
Hunter C.1 Year
Quinton R.1 Year
Calvin McD.1 Year
Timothy R.1 Year
Nicholas T.1 Year
Timothy C. 1 Year
Archie H.1 Year
Steven McM.1 Year
Michael H.1 Year