March 2023 Driver Safety Awards


Congratulations to all of the drivers who received a Safe Driver Award for March 2023. These drivers and the consecutive years that these drivers have received this award are listed below. To receive the award, a driver must go a minimum of 1 year without an accident, cargo claim or loss time – work place injury.

DriverConsecutive Years Without Cargo Claim, Accident or Work Place Injury
Travis B.17 Years
Rick M.16 Years
Michael H.10 Years
Lariston M.8 Years
David R.7 Years
Eugene G.7 Years
William K.6 Years
James D.6 Years
Anthony S.6 Years
Donald E.5 Years
Jose N.5 Years
Joshua W.5 Years
James K.5 Years
Gerald V.5 Years
Billy D.5 Years
Andrew J.4 Years
Leander L.4 Years
Treyvvone S.4 Years
Leroy C.4 Years
Dave J.  3 Years
Titus F.3 Years
Odai W.3 Years
Jeffrey T.3 Years
Mitchell P.3 Years
Jerry C.3 Years
William C.3 Years
Derrick K.3 Years
Barry G.3 Years
Corey P.3 Years
Clayborn V.  2 Years
Michael C.2 Years
Barry L.  2 Years
Carl J.2 Years
Nicolas L.2 Years
Rodger J.2 Years
Jose R.2 Years
Thomas I.  2 Years
Tommy W.1 Year
James N.1 Year
Michael M.1 Year
Sammy D.1 Year
Willie B.1 Year
William G.1 Year
Jakeese R.1 Year
Milton B.1 Year
Uriel S.1 Year
Reginal S.1 Year
Stephen H.1 Year
Jarvis F.1 Year
Charles E.1 Year
Clifton H.1 Year
Ronnie E.1 Year
Roshie L.1 Year
Vernon P.1 Year
Jamal H.1 Year