fbpx
Apply to Drive

Customer Service

Find Your Regional Flatbed Customer Service Representative

We can be reached 24 hours a day, 7 days a week by phone at 205-788-4000.
You can find your regional flatbed customer service representative(s) below.

RegionContactExtensionEmail
1Mike Smith
Rob Peters
1295
2551
msmith@pstrans.com
rpeters@pstrans.com
1AMatthew Jaco
Stephen Griffey
Ed Ebert
1424
1172
1373
mjaco@pstrans.com
sgriffey@pstrans.com
eebert@pstrans.com
1BJessica Stice1693jstice@pstrans.com
1CTed Wahl
James Jefferis
1386
1724
twahl@pstrans.com
jjefferis@pstrans.com
2Amanda Porter1293aporter@pstrans.com
3Ashley Newsome
Preston Battle
1915
1020
anewsome@pstrans.com
pbattle@pstrans.com
3AJennifer Ermel1228jermel@pstrans.com
3BLance Wyatt
Kellye Tedder
1453
1550
lwyatt@pstrans.com
ktedder@pstrans.com
3CKathy Simms
Mark Litherland
Rick Thrift
Jennifer Flynn
1560
1243
2073
1516
ksimms@pstrans.com
mlitherland@pstrans.com
rthrift@pstrans.com
jflynn@pstrans.com
3DJohnny Waites1281jwaites@pstrans.com
4Michael Wulbrecht1648mwulbrecht@pstrans.com
4AMichelle Henderson2012mhenderson@pstrans.com
4BCherise Mayes3075cmayes@pstrans.com
5Robert Lunn1673rlunn@pstrans.com
5ATiffany Arnold
Malinda Sonderberg
1908
1237
tarnold@pstrans.com
msonderberg@pstrans.com
6Dylan Kabase
Grey Norton
Scott Adams
1610
1790
1253
dkabase@pstrans.com
gnorton@pstrans.com
sadams@pstrans.com
7, 7BSue Ray
Ruben Rincon
1309
1661
sray@pstrans.com
rrincon@pstrans.com
7AJaiden Taing
Cory Lackey
1229
1233
jtaing@pstrans.com
clackey@pstrans.com
7CAaron Martell1652amartell@pstrans.com
8William Woller
Alan Pryor
3333
1714
wwoller@pstrans.com
apryor@pstrans.com
9Michael LeBlanc1288mleblanc@pstrans.com
10Joaquin Nava
Jason Noble
1313
1317
jnava@pstrans.com
jnoble@pstrans.com
11Aaron Martell
1652
amartell@pstrans.com
11AShalonda Stone
Alan Pryor
1302
1714
sstone@pstrans.com
apryor@pstrans.com