December 2019 — Flatbed Driver Safety Award Winners


Congratulations to the drivers below for consecutive years without a cargo claim, an accident or workplace injury. Drivers are awarded during the anniversary month in which they were hired.

Drivers are awarded with Drive For Gold points. Please check your DFG balances!

Driver Years
Dexter J. 4 Years
Murrell B. 4 Years
Curtis K. 4 Years
Gregory Y. 3 Years
Calvin S. 2 Years
Pedequarm B. 2 Years
Lawrence R. 2 years
Randall B. 2 years
Benny E. 2 Years
Gary K. 2 Years
Jeremy J. 2 Years
Timothy W. 1 Year
Timothy B. 1 Year
Jerry L. 1 Year
Ismail W. 1 Year
Frank S. 1 Year
Ronald M. 1Year
Leland A. 1 Year
Wendell N. 1 Year
Christopher S. 1 Year
Edward W. 1 Year
John H. 1 Year
Arphoenix L. 1 Year
Reginald S. 1 Year
Lester F. 1 Year
Dustin M. 1 Year
Russell M. 1 Year