November 2017 – Flatbed Driver Safety Award Winners


Congratulations to the drivers below for consecutive years without a cargo claim, an accident or workplace injury. Drivers are awarded during the anniversary month in which they were hired.

Drivers are awarded with Drive For Gold points. Please check your DFG balances!

Driver Years
Ronald Hayes 16 years
Gregory Lett 7 years
Cameron Williams 5 years
Jason Harvey 5 years
Kelvin Howard 4 years
Robert Morales 4 years
Malford Frazier 3 years
Rodney Tillman 3 years
Louis Hicks 3 years
Earl Harris 3 years
Vensie Hibbler 2 years
Phillip Adams 2 years
James Wilson 2 years
Howard Garner 2 years
Darrell Reed 2 years
Jonathan Meeks 2 years
Levi Jones 2 years
Donald Mabe 2 years
Roy Rice 2 years
Alfred Johnson 2 years
Stephen Patrick 2 years
Stephen Ingersoll 1 year
Danny Lucio 1 year
Bright Norfleet 1 year
James Warren 1 year
Stephen Foots 1 year
Michael Wood 1 year
Antoine Potts 1 year
Dent Walker 1 year
Jonathan Baker 1 year
Samuel Wiginton 1 year
Scott Williams 1 year
Kenneth Ruffin 1 year
Rolland Sebert 1 year
Milton Andrews 1 year
Anthony Chandler 1 year
Thomas Edmonston 1 year
Ricky Menchaca 1 year
Rickco Gibson 1 year
Marcus Johnson 1 year