November 2021 — Flatbed Driver Safety Award Winners

Safety Awards

Congratulations to the flatbed drivers below for consecutive years without a cargo claim, an accident or workplace injury. Drivers are awarded during the anniversary month in which they were hired.

Drivers are awarded with Drive For Gold points. Please check your DFG balances!

Driver Years
Gregory L. 10 Years
Robert M. 8 Years
Malford F. 7 Years
James W. 6 Years
Roy R. 6 Years
Stephen I. 5 Years
Antoine P. 5 Years
Marcus J. 5 Years
David S. 4 Years
Casey G. 4 Years
David D. 4 Years
Cody B. 4 Years
Ryan S. 4 Years
Kevin P. 4 Years
Sotero M. 4 Years
Shadera F. 4 Years
Kelvin H. 2 Years
David P. 2 Years
Michael A. 2 Years
Larry H. 2 Years
Aaron C. 2 Years
Winston S. 2 Years
Gary S. 2 Years
Joseph C. 2 Years
Travis B. 2 Years
David S. 2 Years
Ronald H. 2 Years
Kristopher B. 2 Years
Rafael N. 2 Years
Brad B. 1 Year
Alex G. 1 Year
Ledarius W. 1 Year
Joseph W. 1 Year
John H. 1 Year
Brandon W. 1 Year
Julius P. 1 Year
Tyler S. 1 Year
William L. 1 Year
Walter G. 1 Year
Christopher S. 1 Year
Christopher C. 1 Year
Byron A. 1 Year
Hunter S. 1 Year

We also recognize flatbed drivers who deliver great!